Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 11 secs
1/29/17 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Message Title: "Preciousness of Truth"
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
1/25/17 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay By Rev. Tim Wyllys God's Armor Bearer Class - Book 2, Chapter 2 - Keys to Longevity
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 42 secs
1/22/17 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "The Promises Concerning The Fear of God"
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
Duration: 43 mins 52 secs
1/18/17 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay By Patricia Nelson God's Armor Bearer Class - Book 2, Chapter 7
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 59 mins 6 secs
1/15/17 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Tim Wyllys Title: "The Commitment of Believing"
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
Series: "The Humble"
Duration: 18 mins 58 secs
1/11/17 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "The Humble"
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration: 56 mins 48 secs
1/8/17 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "The Reverence of God"
Wed, Jan 04, 2017
Duration: 56 mins 42 secs
1/4/17 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Altars of Worship"
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 6 secs
1/1/17 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "The Fear of God"
Wed, Dec 28, 2016
Duration: 47 mins 59 secs
12/28/16 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: Psalm 100, Verse 5 "His Mercy"
Powered by: truthengaged