Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Duration: 52 mins 2 secs
10/30/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Matthew 25:10 - Lost of Opportunity"
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Series: "Exclusion"
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 37 secs
10/23/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Exclusion"
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 32 secs
10/16/16 Sunday P.M. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Vinny Loscaile, Title: "Joy Comes in The Morning"
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 21 secs
10/16/16 Sunday A.M. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Vinny Loscaile, Title: "Joy of the Lord"
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Series: "Get Ready"
Duration: 50 mins 8 secs
10/2/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Get Ready"
Wed, Sep 28, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 19 secs
9/28/16 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee and Rev. Tim Wyllys Title: Joel 2 - A Call to Fasting and Prayer
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 12 secs
9/25/16 SundayService at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Robert Russell Title: "Don't Give Up"
Wed, Sep 21, 2016
Series: "Psalm 100"
Duration: 46 mins 31 secs
9/21/16 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "Psalm 100"
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration: 47 mins 51 secs
9/18/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: " Spiritual Traffic"
Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Duration: 36 mins 43 secs
9/14/16 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Tim Wyllys Title: "Faith for Grace"
Powered by: truthengaged