Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Series: "Awakening"
Duration: 58 mins 36 secs
7/31/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Awakening"
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration: 47 mins 17 secs
7/24/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Midnight Cry"
Fri, Jul 22, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 47 secs
7/22/16 Youth Camp Friday Night Service Worship by Matt Winter Band Message by Matt Winter
Thu, Jul 21, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 39 secs
7/21/16 Youth Camp Thursday Night Service Message by Jason Dorr Title: 'Transformed"
Wed, Jul 20, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 19 secs
7/20/16 Youth Camp Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Tom Gillman Title: "What's Your Story"
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 51 secs
7/17/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Devine Delay's"
Wed, Jul 13, 2016
Duration: 57 mins 22 secs
7/13/16 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Tim Wyllys Title: "The Sweetness of Hope"
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 44 secs
7/10/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "The Camels Are Coming"
Wed, Jul 06, 2016
7/6/16 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: Psalm 100 Series Part 8 "The Importance of Entering His Gates"
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 19 secs
7/3/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Healing Prayer for Sister Kimm
Powered by: truthengaged