Filter media by:
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
Duration: 50 mins 9 secs
3/30/16 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Brotherly Love"
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 15 secs
3/27/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Easter"
Wed, Mar 23, 2016
Duration: 41 mins 56 secs
3/23/16 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Characters Transformed"
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 39 secs
3/20/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Pleasure of His Company - The Face, Part 2"
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
Series: "Conversion"
Duration: 40 mins 34 secs
3/16/16 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Conversion"
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Duration: 50 mins 18 secs
3/6/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Tim Wyllys Title: "The Honor of Remembrance"
Wed, Mar 02, 2016
Series: "Authority"
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 42 secs
3/2/16 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Authority"
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 14 secs
2/28/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Pleasure of His Company - The Abandonment"
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
Duration: 52 mins 42 secs
2/24/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Tim Wyllys Title: "Desire of The Holy Spirit"
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Duration: 52 mins 5 secs
2/21/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Tim Wyllys Title: "The Remembrance of The Lord"
Powered by: truthengaged