Filter media by:
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
Duration: 50 mins 19 secs
2/17/16 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev Tim Wyllys Title: "Standing On The Wall"
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 47 secs
2/14/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Pleasure of His Company - The Altar"
Wed, Feb 10, 2016
Duration: 50 mins 47 secs
2/10/16 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "God's Sheep"
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Duration: 44 mins 54 secs
2/7/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Pleasure of His Company - The Look"
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
1/31/16 Sunday Service at the rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Pleasure of His Company - The Revelation"
Wed, Jan 27, 2016
Duration: 56 mins 40 secs
1/27/16 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Double Mindedness"
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 53 secs
1/24/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Pleasure of His Company - The Return" Prayer & Ministering to Robin Burgee
Wed, Jan 20, 2016
Duration: 54 mins 20 secs
1/20/16 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee, Title: "Spiritual Desires"
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 33 secs
1/17/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Pleasure of His Company - The Prodigal"
Wed, Jan 13, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 41 secs
1/13/16 Wed. Special Speaker Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message & Prophecy by Pastor Phil Cappuccio - Part 2
Powered by: truthengaged