Filter media by:
Wed, Jan 13, 2016
Duration: 59 mins 3 secs
1/13/16 Wed. Special Speaker Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message & Prophecy by Pastor Phil Cappuccio - Part 1
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 16 secs
1/10/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Pleasure of His Company - The Visit"
Wed, Jan 06, 2016
1/6/16 Wed. Special Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Fasting & Prayer Service for Total Healing & Restoration of Pastor Gwen Badolato, Part 2
Wed, Jan 06, 2016
1/6/16 Wed. Special Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Fasting & Prayer Service for Total Healing & Restoration of Pastor Gwen Badolato, Part 1
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 12 secs
1/3/16 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Pleasure of His Company - Lingering"
Wed, Dec 30, 2015
Duration: 42 mins 1 sec
12/30/15 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Tim Wyllys Title: "Hope" - Part 2
Wed, Dec 30, 2015
Duration: 12 mins 43 secs
12/30/15 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Tim Wyllys Title: "Hope" - Part 1
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Duration: 52 mins 57 secs
12/27/15 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Put On The Armor of Light"
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 57 secs
12/20/15 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Pleasure of His Company - The Listener"
Wed, Dec 16, 2015
Duration: 45 mins 46 secs
12/16/15 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "True Religion"
Powered by: truthengaged