Filter media by:
Wed, Dec 09, 2015
Duration: 38 mins 9 secs
12/9/15 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Birth Right"
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 35 secs
12/6/15 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Pleasure of His Company - Courtship"
Wed, Dec 02, 2015
Duration: 55 mins 45 secs
12/2/15 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Tim Wyllys Title: "God's Protection"
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 1 sec
11/22/15 Sunday Service at The Rock Church of Tampa Bay Worship & Prayer - Part 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Duration: 42 mins 15 secs
11/22/15 Sunday Service at The Rock Church of Tampa Bay Worship & Prayer - Part 2
Wed, Nov 18, 2015
Duration: 36 mins 32 secs
11/18/15 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Young & Old"
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 51 secs
11/15/15 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Pleasure of His Company - The Stretch"
Wed, Nov 11, 2015
Duration: 59 mins 6 secs
11/11/15 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "True Worshippers"
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
11/8/15 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee, Series Title: "The Pleasure of His Company - The Importance of His Friendship"
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
Duration: 54 mins 1 sec
11/4/15 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Church Attendance"
Powered by: truthengaged