Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
3/8/15 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Secret of the Secret Place - The Secret of Bridal Identity"
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
Series: "A New Man"
Duration: 47 mins 22 secs
3/4/15 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "A New Man"
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
3/1/15 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Secret of the Secret Place - The Secret of Intimacy First"
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
2/25/15 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Pastor Tim Wyllys - Offering Teaching & Block Party Testimonies
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 6 secs
2/22/15 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Paul Tribus Title: "He Will Grant You Riches"
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
2/15/15 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title:"The Secret of the Secret Place - The Secret of Does the Lord Know You?"
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
Duration: 53 mins 33 secs
2/11/15 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Tim Wyllys Title: "Proven Before the Lord"
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
2/8/15 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title:"The Secret of the Secret Place - The Secret of Just Loving Him"
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
Duration: 23 mins 48 secs
2/4/15 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Unity in Christ"
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
2/1/15 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title:"The Secret of The Secret Place - The Secret of Bodily Light"
Powered by: truthengaged