Filter media by:
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
Duration: 52 mins 7 secs
12/3/14 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Tim Wyllys Title: "Redeemed From the Curse of the Law"
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
11/30/15 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Secret of the Secret Place - The Secret of Inviting His Gaze"
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
11/2/14 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Secret of the Secret Place - The Secret of Waiting"
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
11/2/14 Sunday Service at the Rock Church Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Secret of the Secret Place - The Secret of Waiting"
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Series: "Identity"
Duration: 59 mins 52 secs
10/26/14 Sunday p.m. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Dale & LuAnne Mast Title: "Identity"
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Series: "Open Door"
Duration: 59 mins 41 secs
10/26/14 Sunday a.m. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Dale & LuAnne Mast Title: "Open Door"
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Duration: 50 mins 33 secs
10/22/14 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Bran Burgee Title: Ephesians 2:10
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 10 secs
10/15/14 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Tim Wyllys Title: "Preparing for the Breakthrough"
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
10/12/14 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Secret of the Secret Place - The Secret of Confinement"
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
Duration: 46 mins 16 secs
10/8/14 Wednesday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Spiritual Poverty"
Powered by: truthengaged