Filter media by:
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
Series: "New Man"
Duration: 38 mins 33 secs
8/13/14 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "New Man"
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
8/10/14 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Secret of the Secret Place - The Secret of Morning"
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
Duration: 51 mins 1 sec
8/6/14 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Regeneration"
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
8/3/14 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Secret of the Secret Place - The Secret of Finishing"
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 1 sec
7/30/14 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: 'Works Insignificant"
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
7/27/14 Sunday Service at the rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Secret of the Secret Place - The Secret of Praying the Scriptures"
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
Series: "God's Gift"
Duration: 46 mins 43 secs
7/23/14 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "God's Gift"
Sun, Jul 20, 2014
7/20/14 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Secret of the Secret Place - The Secret of Simultaneous Reading"
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
Series: "Salvation"
Duration: 39 mins 51 secs
7/16/14 Wed. Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Title: "Salvation"
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
7/13/14 Sunday Service at the Rock Church of Tampa Bay Message by Rev. Brian Burgee Series Title: "The Secret of the Secret Place - The Secret of Meditation"
Powered by: truthengaged